Events Archive

Picnic on Porch in Washington
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
SINSIs Only
SINSI Graduation Celebration
Sun, May 22, 2022
National Security and International Relations
Thu, May 5, 2022, 5:15 pm6:30 pm

UPDATE: 

Hosted by Dina Chotrani, the video of National Security and International Relations panel discussion on May 5 Panel Discussion, is available here.

Domestic Policy; Law, Education, Health and Wellbeing Panel Discussion
Tue, Apr 26, 2022, 5:15 pm6:30 pm

UPDATE: Hosted by Krystal Cohen, the video of Domestic Policy, Law, Education, Health and Wellbeing panel discussion on April 26 Panel Discussion, is available 

Energy, Environment, Climate Panel Discussion
Thu, Apr 21, 2022, 12:15 pm1:30 pm

UPDATE: Hosted by Claire Wayner, the video of Energy, Environment, Climate panel discussion on April 21 Panel Discussion, is available here.

SINSI Leadership meeting with Pamhidzai Bamu
Mon, Mar 28, 2022, 2:30 pm3:30 pm

Monday, March 28 - 2:30 – 3:30 PM

206 Robertson Hall

 

Afternoon coffee and cookies with Pamhidzai Bamu

Please RSVP

Leadership Luncheon with DOJ guests, Cynthia (Cindy) Coe, Maureen (Mo) Johnston and Megan Marks
Tue, Mar 22, 2022, 12:15 pm12:15 pm

Tuesday, March 22 from 12:15 to 1:15 PM in 206 Robertson Hall

SINSI hosts are: Caitlyn Quinn, Ella Gantman and Mary Elizabeth Marquardt

Please RSVP

Leadership Luncheon with Sue Biniaz, Department of State under Special Presidential Envoy for Climate John Kerry’s team
Mon, Mar 21, 2022, 12:15 pm12:15 pm

Monday, March 21 from 12:15 to 1:15 PM in 206 Robertson Hall

SINSI hosts are: Leila Owens and Coley Martin

Please RSVP HERE

Informal Luncheon Discussion with Robert Gersony
Mon, Dec 6, 2021, 12:00 pm12:00 pm

Please Join us for an Informal Luncheon Discussion in Shultz Dining Room

On Monday, December 6 from 12-1:15

with Robert Gersony

America’s premier conflict crisis field researcher, having worked in dozens of war and refugee places. 

Welcome new Cohorts Luncheon and Professional Photo Shoot at Prospect House
Tue, Nov 30, 2021, 12:15 pm1:30 pm